RETINOL LIKE [K2] ANTI AGING SERUMANTI AGE

55,00

(1 customer review)
(1 reviews)

Boost your anti-aging defenses with our plant-derived Retinol like K2 that’s so gentle for your skin. This advanced formula combines plant-based retinol-like to visibly reduce wrinkles and expression lines. Day after day, your complexion is more even, radiant and pores seems reduced. Look as young as you feel!

MADE IN FRANCE.

Ref. 2030 · 30ml · 1.05 Oz. Net Wt.


Prescription of Dr. KOOL

  1. Cleanse and remove your make-up daily
  2. Take care of your diet, protect yourself effectively from the sun and stop smoking
  3. Massage your face regularly and try facial exercise!
2030-2032 ANG
2030-2032-mobile

Anti-aging serum

Thanks to its formula, this serum corrects the signs of aging: fine lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness and elasticity. It moisturizes, smoothes and plumps up the skin while boosting the skin’s radiance. Its formula, enriched in red algae and plant retinol, helps firm skin, restoring its vitality.

✓ Tested under dermatological control

This anti-aging serum is suitable for:

  • All skin types
  • Dull skin and lack of radiance
  • Skin with fine lines and wrinkles

Plant Retinol-like Complex

Red algae

“Here are a few tips to help prevent the appearance of wrinkles:
Make sure your skin is thoroughly cleansed.
Exfoliate your face once or twice a week to eliminate impurities and promote skin regeneration. This will limit the appearance of imperfections.
Beware of environmental factors such as the sun or pollution. They affect the skin’s radiance and elasticity. They can create dark spots, premature sagging and redness. You can protect yourself by regularly moisturizing your skin with a suitable facial care product and using SPF sun protection for the face.
Eat foods rich in vitamin C and vitamin E on a regular basis. They increase the skin’s resistance to oxidative stress caused by free radicals.” Dr Kool

MORNING OR EVENING

Ingredients

Retinol-like
See all ingredients

Fo. B33K30A
Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Glycerin • Propanediol • Pentylene Glycol • C14-22 Alcohols • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride • Coco-Caprylate/Caprate • Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter • Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil • Sclerotium Gum • Glyceryl Caprylate • C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside • Bidens Pilosa Extract • Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil • Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Juice • Jania Rubens Extract • Angelica Archangelica Root Extract • Tocopherol • Xanthan Gum • Betula Alba Juice • Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide • Sodium Phytate • Mica • Alcohol • CI 77491 (Iron Oxides) • CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide) • Parfum (Fragrance).

The lists of ingredients used in our products are regularly updated. You are invited to read the list of ingredients on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.
*Percentage of satisfaction: 15 people for 5 weeks

Dr. KOOL's tips

Protect your skin from the sun every day. You can protect your skin by seeking shade, wearing sun-protective clothing, and applying broad-spectrum sunscreen.

Reviews
✕ Close

There are no reviews yet.

Vous avez déjà laissé un avis sur ce produit...

You may also like…

  • Young forever
    78,00

    This formula is based on a cutting-edge ingredient, a Plant-Based Retinol-like with optimal efficiency. Youth Booster Cream Retinol Like K2 helps to visibly reduce fine lines and wrinkles and firm the facial contours while boosting your skin’s radiance. For all skin types.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 50ml · 1.7 Oz. Net Wt.

  • Eyes only
    40,00

    This high-tech serum instantly revitalizes eye contour. Infused with cutting-edge and incredibly powerful ingredient, the Matrixyl®3000, it visibly soothes eye contour.
    This super-moisturizer illuminates and beautifies the eyes as soon as it is applied. Its transparent formula helps diminish all visible signs of aging and visibly moisturizes the eye contour area.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 15ml · 0.45 Oz. Net Wt.

RETINOL LIKE [K2] ANTI AGING SERUM

55,00

RETINOL LIKE [K2] ANTI AGING SERUMYOUNG FOREVER

55,00

(1 avis client)
(1 avis)

Boostez vos défenses anti-âge grâce à notre Soin Rétinol Like [K2] végétal. L’apparence des rides et ridules sont visiblement réduites, le teint semble plus uniforme, plus éclatant et les pores paraissent réduits. Cette formule de pointe associe un complexe rétinol-like végétal à des algues rouges.

MADE IN FRANCE.

Ref. 2030 · 30ml · 1.05 Oz. Net Wt.

Livraison à partir de : Lundi 22 Juillet


Prescription de Dr. KOOL

  1. Nettoyez et démaquillez votre visage quotidiennement.
  2. Soignez votre alimentation, protégez-vous efficacement du soleil et arrêtez la cigarette.
  3. Massez régulièrement votre visage et essayez-vous à la gym faciale !
2030-2032
2030-2032-mobile

Sérum anti-âge

Boostez vos défenses anti-âge grâce à notre Soin Rétinol Like [K2] végétal. L’apparence des rides et ridules sont visiblement réduites, le teint semble plus uniforme, plus éclatant et les pores paraissent réduits. Cette formule de pointe associe un complexe rétinol-like végétal à des algues rouges.

✓ Testé sous contrôle dermatologique

Ce sérum anti-âge convient à :

  • Tous les types de peaux
  • Peaux ternes, en manque d’éclat
  • Peaux présentant des rides et ridules

Complexe de rétinol-like végétal

« Voici quelques conseils pour prévenir l’apparition des rides :
Pensez à bien démaquiller votre peau.
Faites un gommage du visage une à deux fois par semaine pour éliminer les impuretés et favoriser la régénération de la peau. Cela permettra de limiter l’apparition d’imperfections.
Prenez garde aux facteurs environnementaux comme le soleil ou la pollution. Ils affectent l’éclat et l’élasticité de la peau. Ils peuvent créer des taches brunes, un relâchement cutané prématuré et des rougeurs. Vous pouvez vous en protéger en hydratant régulièrement votre peau avec un soin du visage adapté et en utilisant une protection solaire SPF pour le visage.
Consommez régulièrement des aliments riches en vitamine C et en vitamine E. Ils augmentent la résistance de la peau au stress oxydatif provoqué par les radicaux libres. » Dr Kool

MATIN OU SOIR

Ingrédients

Retinol-like
Voir la formule complète

Fo. B33K30A
Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Glycerin • Propanediol • Pentylene Glycol • C14-22 Alcohols • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride • Coco-Caprylate/Caprate • Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter • Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil • Sclerotium Gum • Glyceryl Caprylate • C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside • Bidens Pilosa Extract • Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil • Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Juice • Jania Rubens Extract • Angelica Archangelica Root Extract • Tocopherol • Xanthan Gum • Betula Alba Juice • Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide • Sodium Phytate • Mica • Alcohol • CI 77491 (Iron Oxides) • CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide) • Parfum (Fragrance).

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de notre marque sont régulièrement mises à jour. Vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.
*Pourcentage de satisfaction : 15 femmes pendant 5 semaines

Le tips de Dr. KOOL

Protégez votre peau du soleil au quotidien. Vous pouvez la protéger en restant à l'ombre, en portant des vêtements qui protègent du soleil et en appliquant une protection solaire adaptée à l’indice UV.

Avis
✕ Fermer

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Vous avez déjà laissé un avis sur ce produit...

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

  • Young forever
    78,00

    La Crème Youth Booster Rétinol Like K2 aide à réduire visiblement les rides et ridules et à raffermir le contour du visage tout en boostant l’éclat de votre peau. Cette formule d’avant-garde contient un Rétinol d’origine Végétal. Pour toutes peaux.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 50ml · 1.7 Oz. Net Wt.

  • Eyes only
    40,00

    Ce soin hydratant illumine et embellit le regard dès l’application. Sa formule toute en transparence aide à diminuer l’ensemble des signes visibles de l’âge et hydrate visiblement.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 15ml · 0.45 Oz. Net Wt.

RETINOL LIKE [K2] ANTI AGING SERUM

55,00