RETINOL LIKE [K2] ANTI-AGING CREAMANTI AGING

78,00

(1 reviews)

This formula is based on a cutting-edge ingredient, a Plant-Based Retinol-like with optimal efficiency. Youth Booster Cream Retinol Like K2 helps to visibly reduce fine lines and wrinkles and firm the facial contours while boosting your skin’s radiance. For all skin types.

MADE IN FRANCE.

Ref. 2032 · 50ml · 1.7 Oz. Net Wt.


Prescription of Dr. KOOL

  1. Cleanse and remove your make-up daily
  2. Take care of your diet, protect yourself effectively from the sun and stop smoking
  3. Massage your face regularly and try facial exercise!

Anti-aging cream

Thanks to its formula, this anti-aging cream helps to visibly reduce the signs of aging. It targets visible damage and hydrates, evens out skin tone, refines skin texture to reveal a more youthful appearance, a visibly smoother skin and a radiant complexion.

✓ Tested under dermatological control

This anti-aging cream is suitable for:

  • All skin types
  • Dull skin with lack of radiance
  • Skin showing signs of aging

Plant Based Retinol-like Complex

“Skin aging depends on both genetic and environmental factors (stress, pollution, sun, and other external aggressions). Thus, it is common to see the first signs of age appear around the age of 30. First on the eye contour and forehead, then on the whole face. Our anti-aging skin care range has been specially formulated to fight signs of aging.

To prevent the premature appearance of signs of skin agiing, you can practice facial gymnastics to maintain the tone of the facial muscles. Also remember to consume products rich in vitamins, particularly vitamin C.” Dr Kool

MORNING OR EVENING

Ingredients

Retinol-like
See all ingredients

Fo. B33K32A
Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride • Glycerin • Cetearyl Alcohol • Coco-Caprylate/Caprate • Propanediol • Octyldodecanol • Alcohol Denat. • Undecane • Pentylene Glycol • Microcrystalline Cellulose • Cetearyl Glucoside • Tridecane • Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Juice • Bidens Pilosa Extract • Jania Rubens Extract • Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil • Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil • Angelica Archangelica Root Extract • Betula Alba Juice • Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter • Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate • Xanthan Gum • Tocopherol • Glyceryl Caprylate • Lactic Acid • Maltodextrin • Biosaccharide Gum-1 • Alcohol • Parfum (Fragrance) • Mica • CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide) • CI 77491 (Iron Oxides).

The lists of ingredients used in our products are regularly updated. You are invited to read the list of ingredients on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.
*Percentage of satisfaction: 15 people for 5 weeks

Dr. KOOL's tips

Protect your skin from the sun every day. You can protect your skin by seeking shade, wearing sun-protective clothing, and applying broad-spectrum sunscreen.

Reviews
✕ Close

There are no reviews yet.

Vous avez déjà laissé un avis sur ce produit...

You may also like…

  • Young forever
    55,00

    Boost your anti-aging defenses with our plant-derived Retinol like K2 that’s so gentle for your skin. This advanced formula combines plant-based retinol-like to visibly reduce wrinkles and expression lines. Day after day, your complexion is more even, radiant and pores seems reduced. Look as young as you feel!

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 30ml · 1.05 Oz. Net Wt.

  • Eyes only
    40,00

    This high-tech serum instantly revitalizes eye contour. Infused with cutting-edge and incredibly powerful ingredient, the Matrixyl®3000, it visibly soothes eye contour.
    This super-moisturizer illuminates and beautifies the eyes as soon as it is applied. Its transparent formula helps diminish all visible signs of aging and visibly moisturizes the eye contour area.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 15ml · 0.45 Oz. Net Wt.

RETINOL LIKE [K2] ANTI-AGING CREAM

78,00

RETINOL LIKE [K2] ANTI-AGING CREAMFOREVER YOUNG

78,00

(1 avis)

La Crème Youth Booster Rétinol Like K2 aide à réduire visiblement les rides et ridules et à raffermir le contour du visage tout en boostant l’éclat de votre peau. Cette formule d’avant-garde contient un Rétinol d’origine Végétal. Pour toutes peaux.

MADE IN FRANCE.

Ref. 2032 · 50ml · 1.7 Oz. Net Wt.

Livraison à partir de : Lundi 22 Juillet


Prescription de Dr. KOOL

  1. Nettoyez et démaquillez votre visage quotidiennement.
  2. Soignez votre alimentation, protégez-vous efficacement du soleil et arrêtez la cigarette.
  3. Massez régulièrement votre visage et essayez-vous à la gym faciale !

Crème anti-âge

La Crème Youth Booster Rétinol Like K2 aide à réduire visiblement les rides et ridules et à raffermir le contour du visage tout en boostant l’éclat de votre peau. Cette formule d’avant-garde contient un Rétinol d’origine Végétal. Pour toutes peaux.

✓ Testé sous contrôle dermatologique

Cette crème anti-âge convient à :

  • Tous les types de peaux
  • Peaux ternes, en manque d’éclat
  • Peaux présentant des signes de l’âge

Complexe de rétinol-like végétal

“Le vieillissement de la peau dépend de facteurs génétiques et de facteurs environnementaux (stress, pollution, soleil, autres agressions extérieures). Ainsi, il est fréquent de voir les premiers signes de l’âge apparaître vers l’âge de 30 ans. D’abord sur le regard, le front, puis sur l’ensemble du visage. Notre gamme de soins anti-âge a été formulée spécialement pour lutter contre le vieillissement de la peau du visage.

Pour éviter l’apparition prématurée des signes du vieillissement cutané, vous pouvez pratiquer la gym faciale afin de maintenir la tonicité des muscles du visage. Pensez également à consommer des produits riches en vitamines, et plus particulièrement en vitamine C.” Dr Kool

MATIN OU SOIR

Ingrédients

Retinol-like
Voir la formule complète

Fo. B33K32A
Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride • Glycerin • Cetearyl Alcohol • Coco-Caprylate/Caprate • Propanediol • Octyldodecanol • Alcohol Denat. • Undecane • Pentylene Glycol • Microcrystalline Cellulose • Cetearyl Glucoside • Tridecane • Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Juice • Bidens Pilosa Extract • Jania Rubens Extract • Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil • Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil • Angelica Archangelica Root Extract • Betula Alba Juice • Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter • Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate • Xanthan Gum • Tocopherol • Glyceryl Caprylate • Lactic Acid • Maltodextrin • Biosaccharide Gum-1 • Alcohol • Parfum (Fragrance) • Mica • CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide) • CI 77491 (Iron Oxides).

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de notre marque sont régulièrement mises à jour. Vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.
*Pourcentage de satisfaction: 15 femmes pendant 5 semaines

Le tips de Dr. KOOL

Protégez votre peau du soleil au quotidien. Vous pouvez la protéger en restant à l'ombre, en portant des vêtements qui protègent du soleil et en appliquant une protection solaire adaptée à l’indice UV.

Avis
✕ Fermer

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Vous avez déjà laissé un avis sur ce produit...

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

  • Eyes only
    40,00

    Ce soin hydratant illumine et embellit le regard dès l’application. Sa formule toute en transparence aide à diminuer l’ensemble des signes visibles de l’âge et hydrate visiblement.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 15ml · 0.45 Oz. Net Wt.

  • Young forever
    55,00

    Boostez vos défenses anti-âge grâce à notre Soin Rétinol Like [K2] végétal. L’apparence des rides et ridules sont visiblement réduites, le teint semble plus uniforme, plus éclatant et les pores paraissent réduits. Cette formule de pointe associe un complexe rétinol-like végétal à des algues rouges.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 30ml · 1.05 Oz. Net Wt.

RETINOL LIKE [K2] ANTI-AGING CREAM

78,00