HYAL [PRE] CURSOR EYE SERUMEYES ONLY

40,00

(1 reviews)

This high-tech serum instantly revitalizes eye contour. Infused with cutting-edge and incredibly powerful ingredient, the Matrixyl®3000, it visibly soothes eye contour.
This super-moisturizer illuminates and beautifies the eyes as soon as it is applied. Its transparent formula helps diminish all visible signs of aging and visibly moisturizes the eye contour area.

MADE IN FRANCE.

Ref. 2051 · 15ml · 0.45 Oz. Net Wt.


Prescription of Dr. KOOL

  1. Use this treatment to help reduce wrinkles and prevent the appearance of the signs of aging
  2. Place this product in the refrigerator to take advantage of the benefits of the cold
  3. Protect your eye area with good sunglasses to limit the sun rays
2051 ANG
2051-mobile

Triple Action Serum

This anti-aging serum hydrates the delicate skin around the eyes and visibly reduces wrinkles for more toned, luminous eyes. Its light, nourishing texture penetrates instantly and comes to smooth the skin, leaving it visibly firmer, for a fresh, younger-looking eye contour.

✓ Tested under ophthalmological control

This serum is made for:

  • Wrinkles
  • Tired eyes
  • Dry skin around the eyes

Hyaluronic acid

Matrixyl® 3000

“The eye area is the most delicate and fragile part of the face. The eyelids are the first to reflect the signs of aging. Wrinkles, fine lines and signs of fatigue can appear prematurely. To preserve the youthfulness of your eye contour, it is important to use a specific skin care product that gently reduces wrinkles and nourishes and moisturizes this area, which is often prone to dehydration.” Dr Kool

MORNING AND EVENING

– Tips: For a sensation of intense freshness, place it in the refrigerator before use. –

Ingredients

Matrixyl® 3000
See all ingredients

Fo. B33K36A

Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Glycerin • Methylpropanediol • Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 • Chondrus Crispus Extract • Glyceryl Polyacrylate • Sodium Hydroxide • Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 • Adenosine • Butylene Glycol • Carbomer • Propylene Glycol • Sodium Hyaluronate • Polysorbate 20 • Sodium Dehydroacetate • Disodium EDTA • Sodium Lactate • Citric Acid • Phenoxyethanol • Chlorphenesin.

The lists of ingredients used in our products are regularly updated. You are invited to read the list of ingredients on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

*Percentage of satisfaction: 25 people for 4 weeks

Dr. KOOL's tips

Do not hesitate to place your eye care product in the fridge before use. The skin around the eyes is fragile, being 5 to 10 times thinner than on the rest of the face. Take good care of it to prevent the appearance of wrinkles under the eyes.

Reviews
✕ Close

There are no reviews yet.

Vous avez déjà laissé un avis sur ce produit...

You may also like…

  • Eyes only
    25,00

    This refreshing non-greasy gel with 15% of rose water helps reduce the appearance of dark circles, puffiness and signs of fatigue. It boosts the eye contour in an instant! Ideal for anyone who spends too much time on computer. Can be used morning and evening, even over make-up.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 15ml · 0.45 Oz. Net Wt.

  • Hydration
    58,00

    Skin sometimes requires an extra boost to its daily routine. So hydrating, this lush face cream infuses skin with an intense surge of moisture that lasts. This high-performance face care promotes elasticity, nourishes the skin and prevents damage caused by dryness, for lasting hydration.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 50ml · 1.7 Oz. Net Wt.

HYAL [PRE] CURSOR EYE SERUM

40,00

HYAL [PRE] CURSOR EYE SERUMEYES ONLY

40,00

(1 avis)

Ce soin hydratant illumine et embellit le regard dès l’application. Sa formule toute en transparence aide à diminuer l’ensemble des signes visibles de l’âge et hydrate visiblement.

MADE IN FRANCE.

Ref. 2051 · 15ml · 0.45 Oz. Net Wt.

Livraison à partir de : Lundi 22 Juillet


Prescription de Dr. KOOL

  1. Utilisez ce soin pour aider à réduire les rides et prévenir l’apparition des signes de l’âge
  2. Placez ce soin au réfrigérateur afin de profiter des bienfaits du froid sur vos rides
  3. Protégez votre contour des yeux avec des lunettes de soleil de qualité afin de limiter les rayons nocifs du soleil
2051
2051-mobile

Sérum Triple Action

Ce soin anti-âge hydrate la peau fragile du contour des yeux et réduit visiblement les rides pour un regard plus tonique et plus lumineux. Sa texture légère et nourrissante pénètre instantanément et vient lisser la peau, la laissant visiblement plus ferme, pour un contour des yeux frais et d’apparence plus jeune.

✓ Testé sous contrôle ophtalmologique

Ce sérum est fait pour :

  • Les rides du contour des yeux
  • Le regard fatigué
  • La peau sèche autour des yeux

Matrixyl® 3000

« Le contour des yeux est la zone la plus fine et fragile du visage. Les paupières sont les premières à refléter les signes de l’âge. Rides, ridules et marques de fatigue peuvent alors apparaître de manière prématurée. Pour préserver la jeunesse de votre contour des yeux, il est important d’utiliser un soin spécifique qui atténue les rides tout en douceur, nourrit et hydrate cette zone souvent sujette à la déshydratation. » Dr Kool

MATIN ET SOIR

– Tips : Pour une sensation de fraîcheur intense, placez-le au réfrigérateur avant utilisation –

Ingrédients

Matrixyl® 3000
Voir la formule complète

Fo. B33K36A
Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Glycerin • Methylpropanediol • Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 • Chondrus Crispus Extract • Glyceryl Polyacrylate • Sodium Hydroxide • Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 • Adenosine • Butylene Glycol • Carbomer • Propylene Glycol • Sodium Hyaluronate • Polysorbate 20 • Sodium Dehydroacetate • Disodium EDTA • Sodium Lactate • Citric Acid • Phenoxyethanol • Chlorphenesin.

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de notre marque sont régulièrement mises à jour. Vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.
*Pourcentage de satisfaction: 25 femmes pendant 4 semaines

Le tips de Dr. KOOL

N’hésitez pas à placer votre soin au réfrigérateur avant de l’utiliser. La peau du contour des yeux est une zone fragile, elle y est 5 à 10 fois plus fine que sur le reste du visage. Prenez-en soin afin de prévenir l'apparition de rides sous les yeux.

Avis
✕ Fermer

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Vous avez déjà laissé un avis sur ce produit...

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

  • Eyes only
    25,00

    Ce gel non gras contient 15% d’eau de rose pour aider à réduire l’apparence des poches et signes de fatigue. Il booste visiblement le contour de l’œil et est idéal pour tous ceux et celles qui passent trop de temps sur l’ordinateur! S’utilise matin et soir, même sur le maquillage.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 15ml · 0.45 Oz. Net Wt.

  • Hydration
    58,00

    La peau nécessite parfois un boost d’hydratation supplémentaire. Cette crème ultra fondante pour le visage hydrate la peau et la rend radieuse et éclatante. Elle est mieux nourrie et comme repulpée.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 50ml · 1.7 Oz. Net Wt.

HYAL [PRE] CURSOR EYE SERUM

40,00