STOP FATIGUE EYE GELEYES ONLY

25,00

(1 reviews)

This refreshing non-greasy gel with 15% of rose water helps reduce the appearance of dark circles, puffiness and signs of fatigue. It boosts the eye contour in an instant! Ideal for anyone who spends too much time on computer. Can be used morning and evening, even over make-up.

MADE IN FRANCE.

Ref. 2050 · 15ml · 0.45 Oz. Net Wt.


Prescription of Dr. KOOL

  1. Keep your eye care product in the fridge for an anti-swelling, anti-inflammatory effect and greater effectiveness
  2. The eye contour is one of the most fragile areas of the face. In fact, the epidermis is very thin, about 0.5 mm thick
  3. Why is it so important to moisturise the eye area? Because it is poor in sebaceous glands and is very often dehydrated if you don't take care of it. So moisturise non-stop!
2050 ANG
2050-mobile

Reduces the appearance of puffiness under the eyes

Its non-greasy gel texture penetrates quickly, for instantly fresher, more rested eyes. This eye contour contains hyaluronic acid and rose water to provide extra hydration, firmness and tone to tired eyes.

✓ Tested under ophthalmological control

This serum is made for:

  • Puffiness
  • Tired eyes

Hyaluronic acid

Rose Water

” Did you know ? The skin around the eyes is a fragile area, it is 5 to 10 times thinner there than on the rest of the face. It shows the slightest sign of fatigue and dark circles and puffiness can be seen on your eyes.

Here are my 3 tips to fight the signs of fatigue under the eyes! When waking up, massage the eye  contour to revive the blood and lymphatic circulation slowed down during the night. It helps to relax the eyes. Don’t forget to remove your makeup every night to help your skin regenerate. Adopt a healthy lifestyle to limit the appearance of signs of fatigue. »  Dr Kool

MORNING AND EVENING

– Tips: For a feeling of intense freshness, place it in the refrigerator before use. –

Ingredients

See all ingredients

Fo. B33K38M
Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Rosa Damascena Flower Water • Propanediol • Methylpropanediol • Pentylene Glycol • Panthenol • Ethylhexyl Salicylate • Hydrolyzed Soy Protein • Sodium Hyaluronate • Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer • Disodium EDTA • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Benzoic Acid • PPG-26-Buteth-26 • Phenoxyethanol • PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Sorbic Acid • Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane • Sodium Hydroxide • BHT • Parfum (Fragrance) • CI 42090 (FD&C Blue No. 1) • CI 17200 (D&C Red No. 33).

The lists of ingredients used in our products are regularly updated. You are invited to read the list of ingredients on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.
*Percentage of satisfaction: 24 people for 4 weeks

Dr. KOOL's tips

Do not hesitate to place your eye care product in the fridge before use. Take care of your eye contour area to prevent the appearance of under-eye wrinkles.

Reviews
✕ Close

There are no reviews yet.

Vous avez déjà laissé un avis sur ce produit...

You may also like…

  • Eyes only
    40,00

    This high-tech serum instantly revitalizes eye contour. Infused with cutting-edge and incredibly powerful ingredient, the Matrixyl®3000, it visibly soothes eye contour.
    This super-moisturizer illuminates and beautifies the eyes as soon as it is applied. Its transparent formula helps diminish all visible signs of aging and visibly moisturizes the eye contour area.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 15ml · 0.45 Oz. Net Wt.

  • Hydration
    58,00

    Skin sometimes requires an extra boost to its daily routine. So hydrating, this lush face cream infuses skin with an intense surge of moisture that lasts. This high-performance face care promotes elasticity, nourishes the skin and prevents damage caused by dryness, for lasting hydration.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 50ml · 1.7 Oz. Net Wt.

STOP FATIGUE EYE GEL

25,00

STOP FATIGUE EYE GELEYES ONLY

25,00

(1 avis)

Ce gel non gras contient 15% d’eau de rose pour aider à réduire l’apparence des poches et signes de fatigue. Il booste visiblement le contour de l’œil et est idéal pour tous ceux et celles qui passent trop de temps sur l’ordinateur! S’utilise matin et soir, même sur le maquillage.

MADE IN FRANCE.

Ref. 2050 · 15ml · 0.45 Oz. Net Wt.

Livraison à partir de : Lundi 22 Juillet


Prescription de Dr. KOOL

  1. Conserver votre soin contour des yeux au froid pour un effet anti-gonflement, anti-inflammatoire et une plus grande efficacité
  2. Le contour des yeux fait partie des zones les plus fragiles du visage”. En effet, l'épiderme y est très fin, il fait environ 0,5 mm d'épaisseur
  3. Pourquoi est-il si important d’hydrater le contour des yeux ? Parce qu’il est pauvre en glandes sébacées et est très souvent déshydraté si l’on n’en prend pas soin. Alors hydratez non-stop !

Réduit l’apparence des poches sous les yeux

Sa texture gel non-grasse pénètre rapidement, pour un regard instantanément plus frais et reposé. Ce soin gel fournit un apport supplémentaire d’hydratation, de fermeté et de tonicité pour donner un véritable coup d’éclat aux yeux fatigués.

✓ Testé sous contrôle ophtalmologique

Ce sérum est fait pour:

  • Les poches
  • Le regard fatigué

« Le saviez-vous ? La peau du contour des yeux est une zone fragile, elle y est 5 à 10 fois plus fine que sur le reste du visage. Elle a tendance à refléter le moindre signe de fatigue et les cernes et poches se lisent sur votre regard.

Voici mes 3 astuces pour lutter contre les signes de fatigue sous les yeux ! Au réveil, massez le contour de vos yeux pour relancer la circulation sanguine et lymphatique ralentie pendant la nuit. Cela aide à défatiguer le regard. N’oubliez pas de vous démaquiller tous les soirs pour aider votre peau à se régénérer. Adoptez une bonne hygiène de vie pour limiter l’apparition des signes de fatigue et les signes de l’âge. » Dr Kool

MATIN ET SOIR

– Tips : Pour une sensation de fraîcheur intense, placez-le au réfrigérateur avant utilisation –

Ingrédients

Voir la formule complète

Fo. B33K38M
Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Rosa Damascena Flower Water • Propanediol • Methylpropanediol • Pentylene Glycol • Panthenol • Ethylhexyl Salicylate • Hydrolyzed Soy Protein • Sodium Hyaluronate • Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer • Disodium EDTA • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Benzoic Acid • PPG-26-Buteth-26 • Phenoxyethanol • PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Sorbic Acid • Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane • Sodium Hydroxide • BHT • Parfum (Fragrance) • CI 42090 (FD&C Blue No. 1) • CI 17200 (D&C Red No. 33).

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de notre marque sont régulièrement mises à jour. Vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.
*Pourcentage de satisfaction: 24 femmes pendant 4 semaines

Le tips de Dr. KOOL

N’hésitez pas à placer votre soin au réfrigérateur avant de l’utiliser. Prenez soin de votre contour des yeux afin de prévenir l'apparition de rides sous les yeux.

Avis
✕ Fermer

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Vous avez déjà laissé un avis sur ce produit...

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

  • Hydration
    58,00

    La peau nécessite parfois un boost d’hydratation supplémentaire. Cette crème ultra fondante pour le visage hydrate la peau et la rend radieuse et éclatante. Elle est mieux nourrie et comme repulpée.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 50ml · 1.7 Oz. Net Wt.

  • Eyes only
    40,00

    Ce soin hydratant illumine et embellit le regard dès l’application. Sa formule toute en transparence aide à diminuer l’ensemble des signes visibles de l’âge et hydrate visiblement.

    MADE IN FRANCE.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 15ml · 0.45 Oz. Net Wt.

STOP FATIGUE EYE GEL

25,00